WOMEN OF IFUMC

A GENERATION OF PRAYING WOMEN

Rachel Circle

Chairperson: Barb Shultz and Vicky Gehrls
Vice President: Pat Diemer
 
Meetings: Second Wednesday of the month at 10 am in the Wesley Room on scheduled months

Sarah Circle

4th Thursday of scheduled months at 9:30am or as announced
Location will be announced in advance
 

CHURCH WOMEN UNITED-

CWU is a national ecumenical movement that brings Protestant, Roman Catholic, Orthodox and other Christian women together in ONE community of Prayer, Advocacy and Service.
 
Thrift Store—On the following dates members of First UMC will be responsible for operation of the Thrift Store. Workers are needed in shifts from 9:45 am until 4:00 pm. (Men or women)
Thrift Shop Weekends (9:45 am – 4:00 pm): 
 
 
Friday June 7
Friday June 28
Saturday July 20
Saturday August 10
Saturday August 31
Friday September 27
Friday October 18
Saturday November 9
Saturday December 7
Saturday December 28
 
First UMC representative   Dorothy Davenport
 
 
Food Pantry Month May  Everyone is asked to contribute in January and December